Contacts

 

Jenna Aviano
Sales/President
javiano@performancetitanium.com

Sasha Popham
Sales
spopham@performancetitanium.com


Megan English
Quality Assurance
menglish@performancetitanium.com


Josh Jimenez
Warehouse Manager
jjimenez@performancetitanium.com

Alina Miller
Sales Assistant
amiller@performancetitanium.com

Leanne Penny
Administrative Assistant
lpenny@performancetitanium.com

Buddy Miller
Chief Security Officer

 
 

For quotations or general information, please call us at 888-772-8984.  We welcome your emails to sales@performancetitanium.com, or you may complete the form below.  Thanks!

 

PERFORMANCE TITANIUM GROUP: A CUT ABOVE THE REST